Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 8 days,10 hours,59 minutes,59%
Sunrise: 6:50am
Sunset: 8:03pm
Daylight: 13:12:31
Moonrise: 2:42pm (29-Aug-2017)
Moonset: 12:14am (29-Aug-2017)
Waxing Gibbous
59% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 27-Sep-2017 8:53pm MDT
28 September 2017 02:53 UTC
Wed, 06-Sep-2017 1:02am MDT
6 September 2017 07:02 UTC
Wed, 13-Sep-2017 12:25am MDT
13 September 2017 06:25 UTC
Tue, 19-Sep-2017 11:29pm MDT
20 September 2017 05:29 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 10:15am MDT
20 March 2018 16:15 UTC
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 4:07am MDT
21 June 2018 10:07 UTC
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 2:01pm MDT
22 September 2017 20:01 UTC
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 9:27am MST
21 December 2017 16:27 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display